Display
Advertising.

Display
Advertising.

Reach more than 90% of the internet, spanning over 2 million+ websites using the Google Display Network (GDN).

Allowing advertisers to hit users at multiple touch points, we target new audiences who show interest in the services or products you sell and we utilise segmented Remarketing audiences to re-engage with past visitors of your website.

Get your free proposal

Complete the form below and one of our Paid Media specialists will be in touch to organise your Free PPC Proposal.

Digital presence

Increase your brand's online presence; earn new customers and re-engage old ones.

Eye-catching ads

Our team create on-brand, eye-catching ads which resonate with your target audience.

Complete approach

Our multi-channel campaigns engage with customers at multiple touch points.
#display

What is Display Advertising?

Advertise on 2+ million websites using the Google Display Network (GDN). GDN allows advertisers to reach more than 90% of the internet. Having this type of reach is immense, enabling us to target your ideal customers on websites they browse frequently.

By layering and combining different targeting methods, the way you reach users can become advanced and effective. Display isn’t just for reaching new users either, it is essential for re-engaging with previous users or customers of your website.

example display ad

Audience definition

The key to success for Display is simple – target the right people, in the right place and at the right time. Well, maybe not simple. That’s why we build highly relevant, targeted audiences which serve at all points of the buying process.

Asset creation

Taking advantage of our talented in-house designers, we can provide you with any creatives you need for Display Ads. We also utilise the latest ad formats available, allowing us to have ads for every shape and size.

Display Remarketing

Re-engaging with previous visitors of your website is a powerful way to increase conversion rate. Using Remarketing and Dynamic Remarketing, we target these potential customers at various stages of the buying process and highly targeted ads.
#client_reviews

What our clients say

Get Your Free Proposal

Get Your
Free Proposal

Speak to one of our Paid Media specialists to receive a free PPC proposal, including a full audit of your Google Analytics & Google Ads accounts.

Speak to one of our Paid Media specialists to receive a free PPC proposal, including a full audit of your Google Analytics & Google Ads accounts.

#faqs

Your questions,
answered

What is PPC and how does it work?

Pay-Per-Click (PPC) is an online form of marketing which enables advertisers to display ads to people that are searching for terms related to their business, predominantly using Google Ads (AdWords) and Microsoft Ads (Bing Ads).

For example, if you sold digital cameras, you would be able to show in the Google search results whenever someone searched for ‘digital camera’, meaning you would be able to reach new audiences who may never of found your website otherwise.

Most of the time, PPC works on a cost-per-click (CPC) model where every time a user clicks on one our ad sending them to our website, it costs us a small amount. As an example, we may bid £0.18 on the keyword ‘digital camera’, so if we pay £0.18 for a click which results a sale of £280, we would make a great profit.

Why is PPC important for E-Commerce?

PPC is crucial for E-Commerce businesses, as it allows you to target potential customers who are actively searching for the products you sell.

Without running PPC, unless you have an immensely strong organic (SEO) presence which can take years of hard work to achieve, you will not appear in these searches. As more users than ever are taking to the internet to purchase products, there has never been a more important time to run PPC.

What is Google Shopping?

Google Shopping is one of the major advertising networks available to advertisers in Google Ads and as of 2018, accounts for 76.4% of all retail search ad spend.

Shopping enables E-Commerce businesses to advertise their products across Google and search partner websites, displaying the product, name and price. Running in two parts, Google Ads which allows you to set up and run campaigns and Google Merchant Center where the product feed is managed.

How much does it cost to get on Google Shopping?

Google Shopping runs on a cost-per-click (CPC) model, meaning every time a potential customer clicks an ad, it costs a small amount of money. The CPC amount can be set and controlled by the advertiser, meaning you only ever pay what you want to.

The more you pay, the more searches you will show in and vice versa, but CPC amounts vary depending on many factors.

Is Google Shopping safe?

To advertise on Google Shopping, your product feed must go through a review done by Google and currently they reject around a quarter of all applications that they receive.

Google makes these decisions based on reviewing the products, website, images and more. Even if a bad merchant were to slip through the net, Google constantly monitor and review all feeds. Taking this into consideration, it’s safe to say that Google Shopping is a safe place to advertise.

How does a product feed work?

A product feed is usually generated from a website and will contain all of the product data (title, description, images, price etc) which Google needs to allow them to advertise your products accurately.

The more data your feed can provide, the better your Google Shopping will perform as it helps Google match your products with user’s searches correctly.

What is ROAS?

A metric used to measure the success of a revenue-based Paid Media campaign. ROAS is calculated by dividing conversion value (revenue) by cost (ad spend). For example, if you returned £1,000 revenue from £100 spent on PPC, you would have a ROAS of 1,000% or 10 to 1.

Your ROAS figure should be calculated internally, based on your margins. With this figure, we can optimise our campaigns to acheive the target and return profitable revenue.

What is Google CSS and how does it work?

Comparison Shopping Service (CSS) is a website that advertises offers and sales from other online retailers, when a user clicks through to a product, the CSS website sends the user to the retailer’s website to complete the transaction almost working like a middle-man.

Google themselves are a CSS, but recently Google allowed other CSS partners to advertise alongside them, which you may have noticed in the Google Shopping results from the likes of ‘High Street One’, ‘Shoptail’ or ‘Kelkoo’.

#networks

Qualified experts
in our field

Search

Paid Search for Google Ads (AdWords) and Microsoft Ads (Bing Ads) is essential to any pay per click strategy. By utilising this network correctly, we drive high quality, intent-driven traffic to your website that converts.

Display

Reach more than 90% of the internet, spanning over 2 million+ websites using the Google Display Network (GDN). The best part is that we can use the GDN to target your ideal audience based on your specifications.

Shopping

Taking a data-driven approach, we exceed your ROAS and revenue targets by maximising exposure across Google & Microsoft Shopping. We display your products to the right customers who are ready to purchase.

Remarketing

We re-engage with past visitors of your website using highly targeted, segmented Remarketing audiences. Our approach is to target these potential customers at different stages of their buying process.

Feed Optimisation

Your performance on Shopping is strongly determined by your product feed. We give you a competitive advantage by optimising your product feed to maximise your exposure across both Google and Bing.

Video

Reach more than 90% of the internet, spanning over 2 million+ websites using the Google Display Network (GDN). The best part is that we can use the GDN to target your ideal audience based on your specifications.
#networks

Qualified experts
in our field

Start your Paid Media journey today

Complete the form below to claim your proposal. For other enquiries, please contact us.

Join the This Digital team.

We’re looking for creative individuals with a passion for Marketing.

Start your Paid Media journey today

For all general enquiries, visit our Contact page or read our FAQs.

Join the This Digital team.

We’re looking for creative individuals with a passion for Marketing.